Grampound Football Club

A founder member of the Duchy Football League

Grampound Veterans win a cup match on penalties!


This team became the first Grampound team ever to win a penalty shoot-out in the cup-tie at Halsetown on 9th December 2018.

Back row (L to R): Allan Webb (club chairman), Mike Bawden (player-manager), Chris Littlejohn, Andy Peers, Rob Sharpe, Steve Moorcroft, Chris Hunkin, Mike Cruse

Front row (L to R): Richard Martin, Aymer Wilson, Jules Woodman, Glyn Ford, Simon Spurr