Grampound Team Photograph, March 2018

The team has used nearly 60 players during this difficult season, but the one shown was present at the match at Boscastle on 31st March 2018.


Back row (L to R) Hoops Slaughter (Asst Manager), Alastair Woodman, Talan Annear, Jason Retallick, Sam Tiggs, James Webb (player-manager), BJ Walkham, Allan Webb (Chairman)

Front row (L to R) Jules Woodman, Adam Penhall, Dylan Fox, Leigh Michael, Alex Moorcroft, Tony Hannaford

Click here for a larger image


Recent Club Honours

Duchy League

Champions 1971-2

Div.2 Champions 1983-4

Reserves Cup Winners 2014-15
Reserves Cup Runners-Up 2016-17

Devon & Cornwall Veterans

Supplementary Cup Winners

East Cornwall Youth League

U14s Championship Cup Winners



Life Vice Presidents

Mike Bawden
Tim Lobb
Chris Paynter

Help Grampound FC Raise Funds

About Easyfundraising - click here

Join Easyfundraising - click here